Youth Development Committee

Committee Description:

The Youth Committee will provide guidance and oversight of Local Area I youth programs of all core partners.  This committee will seek methods to improve youth service delivery systems, reduce duplication, improve and expand partnerships and improve outcomes of all youth workforce programs. Third party monitor will report program monitoring results to the Youth Committee.


Andy Reichart

CEOB Oversight Responsibility:

Gregory Balthazor, CEOB

Committee Staff:

Deborah Page, Operations Director

Committee Members:

  • Brandi Ferguson (AE – DCCC)
  • Ardis Newhouse (Project Search)
  • Debbie Kearns (AE – CCCC)
  • Vicki Richardson (Foster Care)
  • Jeremy Gooch
  • Dennis Ford (DCF – VR)
  • Tracy Larsen (DCF -VR)
  • Kristi Marco
  • Christina Brungardt
Scroll to Top Skip to content